Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
Search
Auto Breakfast presented by Place IQ
Register Map this EventMap this Event Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Auto Breakfast presented by Place IQ

New Tech - New Tools

 Export to Your Calendar 4/19/2017
When: Wednesday, April 19
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Map this event »
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
6225 W Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, California  90045
United States
Contact: Event Coordinator
310-876-0650 x226


Online registration is available until: 4/19/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New Tech - New Tools

Our industry experts will discuss how the growing complexity and expanding choice of channels, platforms, and technologies is impacting our ability to create influence and assess its value.


Who Should Attend?

Marketers, publishers, content creators, and ad tech partners who work in the automotive vertical.



At this breakfast we will:

• Consider the pressure on your auto marketing clients and customers to influence the mindset and behavior of their audience

• Reflect on the challenges we face in quantifying the impact and measuring the value of “influence”

• Gain insight into tools and technology related to influencer marketing

• Better understand the emerging field of “influencer” management

• Consider the real world drivers of heightened influence in our marketing efforts, such as relevance, engagement, and live action



PRICING

 

Member Non-Member*
Early Bird Tickets (first 50) $95 $120
Early Bird Tables of 10 (first 5) $900 n/a
Individual Tickets $115 $140
Tables of 10 (limit 3 per company) $1150 $1400
Late/At the Door $150 $190

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

 

SpeakerBrian Cooley (BIO)
Editor at Large
CNET

SPEAKERS

 

SpeakerMike Dossett (BIO)
Associate Director, Digital Strategy
RPA
SpeakerDarren-Lachtman (BIO)
Co-Founder
Niche



Will Cady
Partnerships & Advertising
Reddit

 

 

Mike Levine
North America Product Communications Manager
Ford Motor Company


Matt Wechsler
COO and Managing Director
Civic Entertainment Group



THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

 

Presenting Sponsor
Member


 

Supporting Sponsor Creative Sponsor
Member Member

 

 

MEET THE COMMITTEE

ThinkLA events are organized with the help of industry professionals. Many thanks to this committee:

 

Co-Chairs Shane Dwyer Sr. Account Executive Snap Inc. shane.dwyer@snap.com
Co-Chairs Steve Sturm TVB ssturm28@gmail.com
John Abel Senior Director, Global Communications & Brand Integration Mazda USA jabel1@mazdausa.com
Matt Budke Sales Director Batanga Media matt@batangamedia.com
Tim Hand timhand2@outlook.com
Greg Johns EVP Digital Canvas gjohns@canvasww.com
Kim Lane EVP, Brand Strategy and Development Bygmusic klane310@gmail.com
Elizabeth Newman Primm Manager, Client Solutions Twitter enewman@twitter.com
Ben Sarmiento Executive Director, Sales - Auto Eyeview Digital bsarmiento@eyeviewdigital.com
Matt Smart Sales Manager Cox Automotive matt.smart@kbb.com

 

 

 

* Not a thinkLA member? Join today to purchase tickets to member only events and get up to 30% off event registration.


ONLINE REGISTRATION
Online event registration is available until 9:00 PM on the date displayed. Walk-In registration is available at most events.

CANCELLATION & RETURN CHECK POLICY

To cancel an event registration and to receive a full refund you must contact our office no later than 3 business days prior to the event date at 5:00PM PDT. No refunds will be issued after this time period. Please contact us at events@thinkla.org to cancel or for any registration questions. A $15 Return Check Fee will be assessed on any dishonored checks.

Industry News
more Events

4/3/2017 » 4/5/2017
PARTNERED EVENT: 4A's ReSolve

4/6/2017
Pokeraoke

4/19/2017
Auto Breakfast presented by Place IQ

4/25/2017
Digital Production 101

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal